|
|
|
Re: Holidays {Sunday, March 20, 2011 , Sunday, March 20, 2011} Hah. I want to come back to this story. It's the last few hours before school starts again. Haha. Wonderful. So how is the holidays spent?? I will give a break down. 40% slacking, 40% texting and 15% homework, 5% study... Haha lols.. ROFL... how awesome. I'm gonna die tmr. My chemistry paper is missing somewhere in a pile of stuff. English dont even bother doing and physics the online never do. Okay lah. I did physics and malay.. wee ~~ Haha Enjoyed today. My relatives from my mom side came for something. I got to meet one of my cousin. We played FIFA 11 on my so called Xbox 360. Haha so fun.. wee~~ My uncle gave me gel. A lot sia. Now I got a reason to use it to school. Wee ~~ Haha I want to say something. My cousin the daughter is so cute... wee ~~ And I got a nice haircut. I know u guys will say why I cut. So short.. well that's my problem okay.. I like it short. Love it. <3 and I love saying wee ~~ That's all I got. Gotta sleep tmr is gonna be a Hell of a day.. Peace out \m/ ![]() ![]() ![]() posted from Bloggeroid Labels: holidays. |
|
|