|
|
|
Hari Raya Post!!! :D {Tuesday, November 10, 2009 , Tuesday, November 10, 2009} Hari Raya has been over for the past 52 days already..... But i dont care....... Haha.... We had a great time during the "jalan Raya" we go to frens house, collect money.... sum ppl said, wen hari raya comes, all children goes rich but parents go bankrupt.... that is the most fun part..... i wish i got to go out wif frens like that again.... I end up reaching home at 11pm..... my mum scolded me like some monster going crazy coz her food is taken away.... haha jking only... it was fun but it became tiring at night... the last house we went was mr rizman house... he damn bad sia... he let his mum do all the cooking while he go and sit down play his freaking ps3... quite nice graphics btw.. but nvm i dun care coz i got $2 from him... hehe..... But nvm i dun care.... (ooh shut up and stop "i dun care"-ing can or not???) we only had three pics of our trip.. so enjoy T_T |
|
|